Mike's Anglesey 2016 photos

Guys, I’m no professional photographer and my selection of subjects was by no means scientific but if there is a shot of you or your car in here please freel free to downlaod and shre but crdits where appropriate, please.

This link should take you to my Flickr album of the event. All photos should be downloadable. (there are two pages of photos)

Mike

Nice!

Thanks Mike

Awesome pictures Mike. Just received the BAT pics link, and have to say that yours are a notch above.

Liked this one.

IMGP4149 by Mike Stripe, on Flickr

How did you get it that dirty Yvonne? Should have taken the Discovery.

The picture of the 2-11 heading away from the camera - seemingly into the Irish Sea! - with the heat haze coming off it is very impressive!!

“So tell me about this secret super quick line at Church corner Yvonne…”

Great pics Mike, you’ve really captured the spirit of the event.

I recall that when we did the Motorsport photography that the people shots were always the most popular,…especially a particular driver’s wife :smiley:

Many thanks for posting the link, Mike - great photos, which I really enjoyed viewing :clap:

Also good to see that SJW has re-installed the roof :mrgreen:

Not for long
The clocks have just gone forward and that is the normal changeover criteria :sunglasses:

Watch out for “Katie” - she’ll soon rip off yer silly tarpaulin(e) :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Brilliant photos…

Who was in the porker blue s21tus I went to look at this and nearly bought it… I still pine after it to this day. I wondered where it went…

Great photos thanks, Mike!

Wow that’s my car! What a great picture :slight_smile: